Councillors

Truro City Council is managed by twenty four councillors each serving a four year term ending May 2021 following elections. The role is voluntary and no payment or allowances are received. 

The Parish is split into four geographic areas and represented by six councillors; Bocawen, Redannick, Trehaverne and Tregolls.

Mrs A. J. Carlyon

REDANNICK WARD

3 Strangways Villas
Truro
TR1 2PA

01872 274491

armoreltruro@googlemail.com

Jan Allen

REDANNICK WARD

Folgholeth
Point Road
Carnon Downs
TR3 6JN

07896300695

councillor.allen@truro.gov.uk

Lorrie P Eathorne-Gibbons

REDANNICK WARD

27 Lemon Street
Truro
TR1 2LS

01872 275007

lorrie@donningtongroup.co.uk

Mary J Neale

REDANNICK WARD

1 The Courtyard
David Penhaligon Way
TR1 2EN

01872 320107

mary.neale@btinternet.com

Robert A Nolan

REDANNICK WARD

10 The Parade
Truro
TR1 1QE

07813 755210

John C Tamblyn

REDANNICK WARD

1 Daniell Road
Truro
TR1 2BZ

01872 272701

Bert M M Biscoe - Deputy Mayor 2019-2020

BOSCAWEN WARD

3 Lower Rosewin Row
Truro
TR1 1EN

01872 242293

bertbiscoe@btinternet.com

Mr S. Webb

BOSCAWEN WARD

8 Nancemere Road
Truro
TR1 1BU

07500059373

steven@stevenwebb.com

Ms J Butler

BOSCAWEN WARD

The Flat
80 Lemon Street
Truro
TR1 3PN

01872241771/0779967686

Councillor.Butler@truro.gov.uk

Rod Pascoe

BOSCAWEN WARD

26 Glenthorne Road Threemilestone
TR3 6TT

07966187627

rod@rodpascoe.co.uk

Lindsay D Southcombe

BOSCAWEN WARD

Baynards Villa
St Clement Street
TR1 1EH

01872 241865

Lindsay@headweb.co.uk

Maurice A Vella

BOSCAWEN WARD

33 Merrick Aveneue
Truro
TR1 1NF

01872 273134

maurice@vella.eclipse.co.uk

Mrs D P Tudor

TREHAVERNE WARD

01872 321010

Tudor Dulcie CC

Lucy Jones

TREHAVERNE WARD

2 St Aubyns Terrace
Pulla Cross
Truro
TR4 8RZ

07858298867

Robert V L Ellis

TREHAVERNE WARD

01872 270643 / 07836523294

robertellis6@aol.com

Moyra R Nolan

TREHAVERNE WARD

10 The Parade
Truro
TR1 3RT

07969 207085

Moyranolan@gmail.com

Stuart V Roden

TREHAVERNE WARD

7 Lychgate Drive
Truro
TR1 3UE

01872 241079

rodenstuart@gmail.com

Christopher H Wells

TREHAVERNE WARD

1 Enys Road
Hendra
Truro
TR1 3TE

01872 274626

cllr.chris.wells@outlook.com

Susan A Callen

TREGOLLS WARD

8 Epworth Close
Truro
TR1 3UF

01872 242200

Robert James Smith - Mayor 2019-2020

TREGOLLS WARD

20 Cathedral View
TR1 3UF

01872 279863

mrrjsmith@btinternet.com

Rosamund M Cox

TREGOLLS WARD

16 Lys Lander
Tregolls Road
Truro
TR1 1GR

01872 223206

ros.cox14@yahoo.co.uk

Loic J Rich

TREGOLLS WARD

29 Beechwood Parc Truro
TR1 1FA

07967 433047 / 01872 276630

loicjrich@gmail.com

Mrs K Stokes

TREGOLLS WARD

32 Tinney Drive
Truro
TR1 1AQ

01872273874/07782391808

Mrs C Swain

TREGOLLS WARD

23 Tinney Drive
TR11AT

01872240139

councillorswain@btinternet.com