Councillors

Truro City Council is made up of by twenty four councillors each serving a four year term ending May 2025.

The Parish is split into four geographic areas; Boscawen & Redannick Ward, Moresk & Trehaverne Ward, Tregolls Ward and Malabar Ward

Truro City Council 2021 elected Councillors

Malabar Ward

Karen La Borde

Councillor

Trenance Newbridge
TR3 6BN

07734055306

karenlaborde@aol.com

Matthew Goodman

Councillor

1 Malabar Road
Truro
TR1 3NT

01872 272144

Mr.M.Goodman@hotmail.com

Tregolls Ward

Martin Wilkins

Councillor

15 Gregor Road
TR1 1AH

07949091492

martin.wilkins@truro.gov.uk

Martha Green

Councillor

3 John Street
TR1 3JF

07766585868

ajanalan@aol.com

Richard Ambler

Councillor

Treconnek 44 Tregolls Road
TR1 1LA

07788413084

rgambler@icloud.com

Moyra R Nolan

Councillor

10 The Parade
Truro
TR1 3RT

07969 207085

Moyranolan@gmail.com

Loic J Rich

Councillor

29 Beechwood Parc Truro
TR1 1FA

01872 276630 Mob: 07967 433047

loicjrich@gmail.com

Mrs Karlene Stokes

Deputy Mayor 2021 - 2022

32 Tinney Drive
Truro
TR1 1AQ

01872273874/07782391808

Mrs Carol Swain

Councillor

23 Tinney Drive
TR11AT

01872240139

councillorswain@btinternet.com

Moresk & Trehaverne Ward

Clinton Sealey

Councillor

20 Comprigney Close
TR1 3DT

07904903849

clintonsealy631@gmail.com

Sam Rabey

Councillor

17 Kenwyn Heights Shortlanesend
TR4 9FQ

07980400006

samrabey89@hotmail.co.uk

Robert Smith

Councillor

20 Cathedral View
TR1 3UF

07840909033

bob@truro.gov.uk

Bert M M Biscoe

Councillor

3 Lower Rosewin Row
Truro
TR1 1EN

01872 242293

bertbiscoe@btinternet.com

Steven Webb

Mayor 2021 - 2022

8 Nancemere Road
Truro
TR1 1BU

07500059373

steven@stevenwebb.com

Lindsay D Southcombe

Councillor

Baynards Villa
St Clement Street
TR1 1EH

01872 241865 Mob: 07880745961

Lindsay@headweb.co.uk

Stuart V Roden

Councillor

7 Lychgate Drive
Truro
TR1 3UE

01872 241079

rodenstuart@gmail.com

Christopher H Wells

Councillor

1 Enys Road
Hendra
Truro
TR1 3TE

01872 274626

cllr.chris.wells@outlook.com

Boscawen & Redannick Ward

Mrs Armorel. J. Carlyon

Councillor

3 Strangways Villas
Truro
TR1 2PA

01872 274491

armoreltruro@googlemail.com

Mark Roby

Councillor

3 Penwethers Close
TR1 3FS

01872 271714 Mob: 07919536809

Mark.roby@truro.gov.uk

Nigel Unwin

Councillor

11 Chy Rentoul
TR1 2GJ

07834609958

Nigel.Unwin@truro.gov.uk

Lorrie P Eathorne-Gibbons

Councillor

27 Lemon Street
Truro
TR1 2LS

01872 275007

lorrie@donningtongroup.co.uk

Robert A Nolan

Councillor

10 The Parade
Truro
TR1 1QE

07813 755210

John C Tamblyn

Councillor

1 Daniell Road
Truro
TR1 2BZ

01872 272701

Rod Pascoe

Councillor

26 Glenthorne Road Threemilestone
TR3 6TT

07966187627

Rod.Pascoe@truro.gov.uk